in ,

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness is now available on PS4. Square Enix has released info on the game. The story of this game takes place between the second and third titles of the series. This is what Square Enix has posted on the website.

“At this point in history, between the second and third games in the series, the Pangalactic Federation is nearing the fulfilment of its mission to bring peace and order to the galaxy. However, the embers of conflict begin to stir once again six thousand light years from Earth, on the planet of Faykreed, as a new story begins in the cosmic sea.”

The battle system utilizes real-time combat in a way that is all but seamless. Take control of these space heroes as you seek to bring peace to the world.

With the touch of a button, players can switch seamlessly between six playable characters.

Here is some information from the site about the world.

“Resulia is a vibrant kingdom that represents everything great about the Vestielian continent. Recently, however, it has been wracked by threats, including cursed beasts and a fiendish group of bandits named Eitalon.”

For more information about Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness, check out the official site here!

Written by Mustapha R. Price

Mustapha is a young yet spirited university student majoring in Game Art and Development. While he’s but a senior in college, he has an extensive history with the art of gaming journalism. Managing his own game review blog for several years, as well as attending events such as Boston FIG and PAX East has given him extensive experience in covering game news. His knowledge of game design also serves as a tool to develop finite understanding of what makes games work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Witcher 3: Game of the Year Edition Announced

Evolve Is Now Free For PC