Rhythm Heaven Megamix Available For Purchase on Nintendo eShop Now

Posted on
by Hanri

There are many weird games, but most of them cannot even begin to compare to Rhythm Heaven Megamix, a rhythm game by Nintendo for the 3DS.

Rhythm Heaven Megamix - Logo

Rhythm Heaven Megamix was originally released on June 11th, 2015 in Japan, and was recently released in North America on June 15th, 2016. It was one of the games presented by Nintendo at E3 2016.

Rhythm Heaven Megamix features over 70 rhythm games, each with their own bizarrely hilarious theme. Players of the previous Rhythm Heaven games will find updated versions of rhythm games from the past.

Rhythm Heaven Megamix - Games

Both casual and hardcore gamers will be able to enjoy Rhythm Heaven Megamix. The controls are simple. Players only have to press a single button to a beat to gain points; however, as the beat speeds up, only prepared individuals will be able to keep up.

Up to four players can play simultaneously in unique multiplayer rhythm games to earn Flow Balls. Flow Balls are spent to unlock additional rhythm games. The best part is that only one person needs to own the game.

Check out the official game trailer revealed by Nintendo at E3 2016:

A demo is available in the Nintendo eShop for anyone interested. If the game is to your satisfaction, you may also purchase it for $29.99 on the Nintendo eShop. For more information on Rhythm Heaven Megamix check out its page on the official Nintendo website.

Be nice and share!
Filed under: E3 2016, Featured, News, Nintendo
Updated on:

2016-2017 All Rights Reserved.